Contact Us

Abra Controls Inc.

Suite 400, 718-8th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta, Canada T2P 1H3
Toll Free: 1-844-523-2272
1-403-281-2277, fax: 1-403-281-2278

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00AM - 5:00PM MST

General Information

Tara Hurst
Tara.Hurst@abracontrols.com

Customer Service

Rob Schlenker
Rob.Schlenker@abracontrols.com

Operations

Kevin McArthur
Kevin.McArthur@abracontrols.com

Safety

Steph Menduk, CRSP
Stephen.Menduk@abracontrols.com

Data and Analytics

Jocelyn Robinson
Jocelyn.Robinson@abracontrols.com

Human Resources

Lizabeth Crowell
Lizabeth.Crowell@abracontrols.com

Abra Controls Corp.

16600 Park Row
Houston, TX 77084
Toll Free: 1-866-523-2272

Office Hours

Monday - Friday
8:00AM - 5:00PM CST

General Information

Tara Hurst
Tara.Hurst@abracontrols.com

Customer Service

Rick Stanley
Rick.Stanley@abracontrols.com

Operations

Brenden Logue
Brenden.Logue@abracontrols.com

Safety

Steph Menduk,CRSP
Stephen.Menduk@abracontrols.com

Data and Analytics

Jocelyn Robinson
Jocelyn.Robinson@abracontrols.com

Human Resources

Lizabeth Crowell
Lizabeth.Crowell@abracontrols.com

About

Legal

Follow Us

Blog

Abra Controls Inc. Copyright 2021